Our team

Background

Expo Silesia CEO

Eng. Ludomir Tuszyński (PhD)
phone +48 32 78 87 596, +48 41 367 86 50

Responsible for the company’s development, designing and implementing its market strategy as well as for economic and financial aspects of the company’s operations.

BOARD OFFICE DIRECTOR

Ewa Kozubek 
phone +48 32 78 87 596, +48 41 367 86 50, +48 510 030 859
e-mail: ewa.kozubek@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for the co-ordination of organizational aspects of the company’s operations.

Supervises : Board Office

PROJECT GROUP DIRECTOR

Wioletta Błońska-Dudek
phone +48 32 788 75 06, +48 510 031 732
e-mail: wioletta.blonska@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for organisation and management of the trade fairs and for the supervision of the fair team.

Supervises: TB Fair Department

PROJECT GROUP DIRECTOR

Agnieszka Miklas
phone +48 32 78 87 519, +48 510 031 684
e-mail: agnieszka.miklas@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for organisation and management of the trade fairs and for the supervision of the fair team.

Supervises: TA Fair Department

PROJECT GROUP DIRECTOR

Wojciech Rabsztyn
phone +48 32 788 75 28, +48 510 031 669
e-mail: wojciech.rabsztyn@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for organisation and management of the trade fairs and for the supervision of the fair team.

Supervises: TC Fair Department

MARKETING DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Patrycja Zadros – Tarka
phone +48 510 031 690
e-mail: patrycja.zadros@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for the trade fairs promotion and venue marketing.

Supervises: Marketing Department

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Sylwester Martynus
phone +48 32 78 87 513, +48 510 031 664
e-mail: sylwester.martynus@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for the technical condition of the exhibition facility in Sosnowiec.

Supervises: Administrative and Technical Department

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Agnieszka Grochowska
phone +48 32 78 87 547, +48 510 031 368
e-mail: agnieszka.grochowska@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for the financials and accounting of the company.

Supervises: Financial and Accounting Team


NEWSLETTER

Otrzymuj najświeższe informacje o targach. Newsletter obecnie niedostępny.


Sosnowiec


Background