About Us

 

Eng. Ludomir Tuszyński (PhD) - President of the Management Board, CEO
phone. +48 32 78 87 596, +48 41 367 86 50

 
Responsible for the company’s development, designing and implementing its market strategy as well as for  economic and financial aspects of the company’s operations.

Ewa Kozubek – Board Office Director
phone. +48 32 78 87 596, 41 367 86 50, mobile. +48 510 030 859
e-mail: ewa.kozubek@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for the co-ordination of organizational aspects of the company’s operations.

Supervises : Board Office

 

Agnieszka Miklas - Group Project Manager
phone. 32 78 87 519, mobile: +48 510 031 684
e-mail: agnieszka.miklas@exposilesia.pl

 

Responsible for managing exhibitions and implementation of sales and marketing strategies. Supervises Fair Team.

Supervises : TA  Fair Team

Wioletta Blońska-Dudek - Fair Team Manager
phone. +48 32 788 75 06, mobile. +48 510 031 732
e-mail: wioletta.blonska@exposilesia.pl

Responsible for co-ordinating the organizational activities of individual trade fairs and supervising the Fair Department organizing trade fairs at Expo Silesia in Sosnowiec.

 

Supervices :  TB Fair Team

Wojciech Rabsztyn - Fair Team Manager
phone. +48 32 788 75 28, mobile. +48 510 031 669
e-mail: wojciech.rabsztyn@exposilesia.pl

 

Responsible for organisation and management of exhibitions and fairs fulfilled by Expo Silesia.

 

Supervices :  TC Fair Team

Jarosław Bukowski - Marketing Section Director
mobile. 510 031 685
e-mail: jaroslaw.bukowski@exposilesia.pl

Supervising the development and implementation of fair accompanying events; organization of artistic, cultural, entertaining and sporting events; co-operation with artistic agencies, radio and TV, etc.

 

Supervices: Marketing Section


Sylwester Martynus - Administartive Director 
phone +48 32 78 87 513
e-mail: sylwester.martynus@exposilesia.pl

 

Responsible for the technical condition of the exhibition facility in Sosnowiec.

Supervices: Administrative and Technical Department


 Maciej Szumiec - Head of the Pavilion
phone : +48 32 78 87 505
e-mail : maciej.szumiec@exposilesia.pl


Supervises :  Design Section


Agnieszka Grochowska - Chief Accountant
phone +4832 78 87 547
e-mail: agnieszka.grochowska@exposilesia.pl

 

Supervises : Financial Accounting Team